Stress Stress and more stress

I hate stressing out… it’s awful!

I’m just really overwhelmed right now. I definitely need some encouragement right now folks. I am completely all over the place!

Why? Because I have to PACK! I hate packing. I’ve been dreading it since the beginning of the year… I hate moving so much. I just wanna be in my new apartment already!

I cannot wait to get settled and live my first summer in Ashland! I just wanna fast forward! 
I feel like I just needed to vent. 
That is all!

Leave a Reply

